Contacts

We’d love to hear from you so please select who you’d like to get in touch with and use the email address displayed. [contacts]

Chair

Glyn Mansell

chair@sheffield.camra.org.uk

Vice Chair

Paul Manning

vicechair@sheffield.camra.org.uk

Secretary

Phil Ellett

secretary@sheffield.camra.org.uk

Treasurer

Paul Crofts

treasurer@sheffield.camra.org.uk

Press Officer

Kevin Thompson Please take a look at our press resources. press@sheffield.camra.org.uk

Membership Secretary

Andy Shaw

membership@sheffield.camra.org.uk

Social Secretary

Kevin Thompson

social@sheffield.camra.org.uk

Pub Heritage Officer

Dave Pickersgill

pubheritage@sheffield.camra.org.uk

Pub of the Year Coordinator

Paul Manning

potm@sheffield.camra.org.uk

Good Beer Guide Coordinator

Paul Manning

potm@sheffield.camra.org.uk

Real Cider & Perry Champion

Sarah Mills

cider@sheffield.camra.org.uk

Pubs Campaign Coordinator

Dave Pickersgill

pubscampaign@sheffield.camra.org.uk

Clubs Officer

Andy Shaw

membership@sheffield.camra.org.uk

Beer Quality Scoring Officer

Andy Shaw

membership@sheffield.camra.org.uk

Pub Data Coordinator

Andy Shaw

whatpub@sheffield.camra.org.uk

RambAles

Malcolm Dixon

?

Social Media

VACANCY

?

Festival

Organiser

Paul Crofts

festival@sheffield.camra.org.uk

Press Officer

Elliot Green

Please take a look at our press resources. press@sheffield.camra.org.uk

Beer Matters

Editor

For legal reasons a full name and address must be provided with all contributions.

Andy Cullen (in position temporarily)

beermatters@sheffield.camra.org.uk

Advertising

Paul Crofts

advertising@sheffield.camra.org.uk Advertise to real ale and cider fans in our monthly magazine, Beer Matters, distributed and downloaded across Sheffield and beyond. Prices start from £10* for a single placement or £8* (with a 20% discount) for 12 placements. You can either provide your own artwork (as a PDF or high resolution bitmap with bleed where appropriate) or we can design an ad to your specification. Check out the available sizes, prices (*excluding VAT) and discounts below, and use the form or email address below to place your ad or ask any questions.
A £100
B £70
C £50
D £70
E £80 F £60
G £60
H £40
I £30
J £20
K £20 L £10
Size Dimensions Bleed Price*
A 148 x 210 mm 3 mm £100
Inside Front Cover: £110
Back Cover: £120
B 148 x 105 mm 3 mm £70
C 74 x 105 mm 3 mm £50
D 74 x 210 mm 3 mm £70
E 97 x 210 mm 3 mm £80
F 51 x 210 mm 3 mm £60
G 148 x 70 mm 3 mm £60
H 148 x 35 mm 3 mm £40
I 41 x 93 mm £30
J 41 x 61 mm £20
K 87 x 29 mm £20
L 41 x 29 mm £10
Placements Discount
3 5%
6 10%
12 20%

Distribution volunteer co-ordinator

Andy Shaw

andyshaw@sheffield.camra.org.uk

Web

Site Editor

For legal reasons a full name and address must be provided with all contributions.

Andy Cullen

webmaster@sheffield.camra.org.uk

Social Media Coordinator

VACANCY

socialmedia@sheffield.camra.org.uk [/contacts]